Welcome!

Hi there! I am the Education Coordinator at Common Ground Food Co-op in Urbana, Illinois. This blog is the space where I share useful food education tidbits with you, such as cool food events in the Champaign-Urbana area, how to start gardening, why our local farmers rock, what we can do about high food prices, and more! I’m going to start out posting pretty irregularly -my work offline is important too and takes time- so please bear with me as I get into the blogging habit. If you ever have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me at commonground.outreach -at- gmail.com or comment on the blog. I hope you enjoy this blog and find it useful!

Leave a Reply

